The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6) by Lars Kepler

The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)

By Lars Kepler

  • Release Date: 2018-05-03
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die…

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

There’s a face at the window.
A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He’s watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last – play him a nursery rhyme – make him pay.

A killer in your house.
There’s only one person the police can turn to – ex-Detective Joona Linna – but he’s serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again.

Only one man can stop him.
Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence – with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined…

Reviews

Praise for Lars Kepler:

‘The story is incredibly dark and the reader will be caught between wanting to turn the page to read on and being too scared to do so’ SUN

‘STALKER is terrifying yet hugely enjoyable to read but be warned, it may take you a while to sleep after you finish it’ DAILY EXPRESS

‘One of the most hair-raising crime novels published this year’ SUNDAY TIMES

‘Hurtles along … full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller … You’ll be terrified’ EVENING STANDARD

‘Taking Europe by storm…ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness’ DAILY MAIL

‘Deeply scarifying stuff’ INDEPENDENT

‘Chillingly vicious’ MARIE CLAIRE

‘Brilliantly scary’ DAILY EXPRESS

‘Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul’ Lev Grossman, TIME

‘A creepy and compulsive crime thriller’ MO HAYDER

‘Grips you round the throat until the final twist’ WOMAN AND HOME

‘An horrific and original read’ SUN

‘A rollercoaster ride of a thriller full of striking twists’ MAIL ON SUNDAY

About the author

Lars Kepler is a No.1 bestselling international sensation, whose Joona Linna thrillers have sold in excess of 10 million copies in 20 countries. The first book in the series, The Hypnotist, was selected for the 2012 Richard and Judy Book Club and the fourth, The Sandman, was one of the Evening Standard’s books of the year. The Rabbit Hunter is the sixth novel in the series and went straight to No.1 in Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Holland, Finland, Czech Republic and Estonia.

Lars Kepler is the pseudonym for writing duo, Alexander and Alexandra Ahndoril. They live with their family in Sweden.

keyboard_arrow_up